Programmes and Awards Oversight Committee

The Programmes and Awards Oversight Committee reviews and analyses the activities of the Programmes and Awards Executive Committee (PAEC).  It provides advice and makes recommendations on the decisions of the PAEC.  It will also confirm or refer back decisions of the PAEC, as appropriate.

  • Sharon Feeney, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Business, Technological University Dublin (Chair)
  • Maria Ward, Head of Education, Progression Unit Prison, Mountjoy Campus
  • Cróna Gallagher, Former Director of Further Education & Training, Donegal ETB
  • Billy BennettVice President for Academic Affairs and Registrar, Atlantic Technological University
  • Mark Kane, Independent Arbitrator & Mediator
  • Brendan O’Dea, Former Deputy Director of the Teaching Council of Ireland
  • Seán Rowland, President, Hibernia College