Sign In
Minister appoints Chair and new members to QQI Board

​QQI welcomes the appointment by the Minister for Education and Skills, Mr. Richard Bruton, T.D., of Ms. Joanne Harmon as the Chairperson of QQI. 

QQI also welcomes the appointment of Mr. Blake Hodkinson, Ms. Niamh O’Reilly, Professor Irene Sheridan and Dr. Anne Walsh to the Board of QQI. The four new members are appointed to serve until 5 November 2022.