Sign In
Programmes and Awards Executive Committee - Membership


The Programmes and Awards Executive Committee (PAEC) comprises of eight members of the QQI Executive, including the Chair.  

Programmes and Awards Executive Committee 

(as of June 2019)

Padraig Walsh - Chief Executive Officer (Chair of Committee)
Angela Lambkin - Head of Information Services
Barbara Kelly - Director of Qualifications 
Bryan Maguire - Director of Quality Assurance
John O'Connor - Head of Framework Integrity (including listed awarding bodies)
Marie Gould - Head of Higher Education Review (including monitoring of public HE and Delegated Authority)
Róisín Sweeney - Head of ETB Monitoring and Review


Janet Cawley
Therese Masterson 

Further Reading