Sign In
Digitalisation Agenda Presentations

Introductory Address

Dr Stephen Brennan, Department of Communications, Climate Action and Climate Change

Mr William O'Keeffe, EU Commission, DG Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion

Digitalisation and Skills for Work

Ms Eleonora Peruffo, Eurofound

Ms Mary Cleary, Irish Digital Skills and Jobs Coalition

Mr Peter Cosgrove, CPL

Digital Student Data Ecosystem

Dr Victoriano Giralt, The Groningen Declaration

Dr James Keevy, JET Education Services

Mr Lee O'Farrell, The National Forum for the Enhancement of Teaching and Learning in Higher Education

Digitalisation, Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Mr Eddie Ward, Teacher Education Section / ICT Policy Unit, Department of Eucation and Skills

Dr Mary-Liz Trant, SOLAS

Dr Kevin O'Rourke, DIT

Reflections and Insights

Ms Regina Murray​, Microsoft