

## CONSULTATIVE FORUM



## MEMBERSHIP LIST

NOVEMBER 2017

Stakeholders were invited to nominate two members to contribute to the Consultative Forum. The first nominee member listed acts as the permanent member of the Forum. The second nominee member is an alternate in the event that the permanent member is unable to attend the Forum meetings.

Nuala Glanton
Adult Education Officers Association
Niamh O'Reilly
AONTAS
Ronan O'Loughlin
Chartered Accountants Ireland
Philip Sheridan
City and Guilds
Aoife Sweeney
CORU

Tony Gaynor

**Department of Education and Skills** 

Sheila Flanagan

**Dublin Institute of Technology** 

Elaine Hynes

Early Childhood Ireland

Damien Owens

**Engineers Ireland** 

Marie Gould

ETBI

Denis Ryan

**Higher Education Colleges Association** 

Claire McGee

Ibec

**Beatrice Dooley** 

Institute of Guidance Counsellors

Frank Vaughan

Irish Congress of Trade Unions

Sally-Anne McIver

Irish Council for International Students

Sinead Heneghan

Irish Institute of Training and Development

Martina O'Brien

Irish Inter Professional Association

Judith Foley

Irish Nursing and Midwifery Board

Aoife Ní Shúilleabháin

Irish Second Level Students Union

Lewis Purser

Irish Univserities Association

David O'Grady

Marketing English in Ireland

Daren Okafo

**National Adult Literacy Association** 

Rory O'Sullivan

National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals

**Donal Rice** 

**National Disability Authority** 

Patricia Maguire

National University of Ireland

John Hammond

**NCCA** 

Martin Mc Nulty

**Road Safety Authority** 

Catherine Collins

**Skillnets** 

Aidan Kenny

Teachers Union of Ireland

Tony Pettit

Teagasc

Dermot Murray

The Insurance Institute

Geoffrey Shannon

The Law Society

Andrew Power, Billy Bennett

Technological Higher Education Association

Oisin Hassan

Union of Students Ireland

Padraig Walsh

CEO QQI and Chair of the Consultative Forum

